Sunshine Blogger Award :)

sunshineblogger

My sincere gratitude to my new sweet blog friend The universe unexplored for considering/ nominating me for this Sunshine Blogger Award 🙂 She calls herself alien/ ET. Happy to know that my friend is on a 365 day gratitude challenge and which will be definitely promoting the writer in her.
From my friend i came to know that “The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who are inspiring and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers and fellow bloggers.”

I am accepting the  nomination and hence answering her questions 🙂

What is your idea on true love?

Love has so many dimensions. The idea of true love between two partners will be some what like this. “The craving for each others soul will persist no matter what, where and when. Its the point where we feel complete and the search ends. No matter how far we are, even when separated by death/ distances, even after ages, the thought of them can still give u the amazing feel of being loved, protected and happiness.”

True love could be selfish or selfless. The most selfless true love would what a mother feel for her child and a love what we feel for our self could be the true love in its selfish mode Even though we can’t find anything much wrong with the latter.

What is easier? To love or to be loved?

I feel “To love” is easier. “To be loved” is totally dependent on the second person’s choice. Its not in our hand.  

Do you believe that we only have one life or do you believe in reincarnation?

I do wanna live believing that there is only one life. This thought will make me live each day more lively with full spirit 🙂 Yeah about reincarnation, being a christian biblical manner there is a form of reincarnation. In another way my life came from two different souls, my parents and i will be transferred to my next generation through my kids, just the passing of chromosomes. This seems more or less related to be scientific.So i lived yesterday, i live today and i will be living tomorrow. 

What do you think is the meaning of life?

Leaving behind a signature of my own. My dreams & their accomplishments will be my signature.

Are you the same person you was five years ago?

I was the same person but personality changed. I feel to be better evolved with the passing of each year 🙂

How do you know you are not dreaming right now?

I am dreaming even at this moment. My dreams are making my life colorful and encouraging me to walk ahead.

What is the best dream you had that you want it to come true?

The best dream i have seen so far wasn’t in my sleep. Its secret 🙂  I see it every moment of my life and i believe it will be made true one day. That day will be the biggest day in my life and i am preparing to fulfill it. May in another 5 to 7 years, it will be made true.

If you could time travel, where would you go? To the future or to the past? 

I would go back to the past. I would be going back to be with my granny since i was unfortunately away from her for more than one year till her death. I couldn’t meet her and she missed me a lot 😦 That thought hurts me a lot and will stay unhealed till my last breath. 

If you could be any super hero or any famous person dead or alive for a day, who would you choose?

I would definitely like to be RUSKIN BOND, who is my ever time favorite author. His books made me dream with a soothing soul and to be more lively in life. I am crazy addict of his writings 🙂

If you could choose to change something about this world, what would it be?

Religion, Caste, Racism 😦

Here are my nominees….

  1. Bookishpleasure 
  2. Chai & Biscuits
  3. Lifeasapotpourri
  4. Susgeoblog
  5. Bloggednjan
  6. Amitav Chowdhury
  7. Myvaliantsoulcom
  8. shilpamohan5
  9. Radhikasreflection
  10. bookescapedeblog

These are just very few of my blog friends, yet so many are there to be nominated. Due to my time constraints i am limiting the list here. All of them are versatile in their writing skills. I am delighted to be part of such amazing community in WordPress.

To all my dear nominees who would like to accept and spare some time, here are my questions:

  1. Introduce yourself , in spite of blogging who are you by your profession?
  2. If you weren’t in your current profession or if you could change your profession, which one would you like to opt?
  3. Where would dream to visit/ destination/country, or where would love to live?
  4. If you have been told that its your last day on earth, what and how would you like to spend your day? What would you do?
  5. If you get a chance to talk/see a person who is no longer in this world, whom would you like to meet?
  6. What are you most afraid of?  Or any nightmare which you feel could be real in your life?
  7. What motivates you to write each blog post?
  8. Do you support capital punishment?
  9. Before you death, what will you be doing as your duty/step to save the earth?
  10. Whom do you like the most in this world and whom you like the least?
  11. How you arrived to your blog name?

I would love to know these answers and to know more about all of you. Do lemme know when you have responded to my nomination.

Lets think & write more with Love, happiness, peace & harmony 🙂 

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

8 responses to “Sunshine Blogger Award :)

  1. Congrats Elaine!! Well answered !!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ohh love your answers!! ☺️😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

