anyone for a same pinch???

Anybody out there for a same pinch with me???
🙂

0b23d637b8e1e9aae636192fa715926e

 

c4a71074d38c79fb31b476062ab8f48c

I have many subjects which i would like to write in the blog. But writing creatively everyday seems little hard for me to manage due to time constraints and hence i got a random thought to stay in touch with the blog by posting one or two picture quotes 🙂 i can’t stay away from WordPress  🙂

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

44 responses to “anyone for a same pinch???

  1. Same Pinch.

    On the similar note, I too want to write a lot on various topics. But then again, time constraints. Frankly speaking ‘time constraint’ is an excuse I use. I am actually very very lazy and procrastinate almost about everything.
    Anyhow, I like your idea of posting quotes. Perhaps, I should implement this if I don’t procrastinate again. -_-

    Liked by 2 people

    • 🙂 same pinch… in fact i came to this decision since i am getting addicted to just reading blogs and less concentrating on writing/reading at personal level…more than that lagging behind targets 😦 😦 😦
      but will try to write and post creative sparks on weekly basis at least…

      Liked by 1 person

      • Same pinch again to that.
        I have been reading, though I try to understand the underlying reason of the post.
        But I have not been able to write for my own.
        Hopefully, I will start writing again and may be get that creative spark.

        And I’ll be checking back for the creative posts from you. So, keep ’em coming. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • hope to read ur new posts 🙂 write..write..write… 🙂
        i write randomly and sparks come from no where 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • I am taking your word for it.
        Hopefully soon.
        Isn’t writing itself a spark? You already got it.
        Keep Writing. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes yes…but for me spark for fiction comes from pictures as it says “pictures do speak”
        random writings arrive from chats with others, experience, life stories, books etc…after life is a mix tape 🙂

        Like

    • I just write whatever I can, whenever I can. My blog is more of an outlet for me. It’s funny that you should mention procrastination- that’s what my last blog post is on!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. WP is really addictive 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

    The first one’s Happened to me a lot of times. Not just with hard copies, sometimes Kindle too. 😂😂😂😂
    the second one holds good too.😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    • haha….same pinch… I had a comedy experience during my 10th standard study vacation. Due to strike of teachers our study days got extended for one month. I was literally bored of studying.To get rid of the first i used to keep my book over the bed’s mosquito net stand. Once i fell asleep and when i opened my eyes, my book wasn’t there. My mom had come to clean the room and she took away the text book 😀 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. E-Every
    L-Lazy
    A-Activity
    I-Is
    N-Negotiated by
    E-Experience…..#Lolzzzz
    How can I say no for a #pinch while you are doing my most fav part……😂😆

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Same pinch… for this post as well as the thought of having so much to write but time constraint ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I started out that way until I read a book on blogging. It said to take the time to define your vision, mission and purpose for your blog. Once I did that it said to layout a monthly plan of topics. I did that it really help to focus my writing. I still like room for creativity so I have free wheeling Friday. Where if some great inspiration hits I write about it. Hope that helps.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. hahahaha …. this is so relatable…. happens to me all the time… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. same pinch, ethona ee puthya kally?

    Liked by 1 person

  9. dont’ be away from wp.. just keep your slot always equipped, whatever may be the methods..

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Hi Elaine, all these sketches are so wonderful. Thanks for sharing and congrats for your interesting blog ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  11. WordPress kind of becomes a habit, once u start. You wanna come back for more n then there’s always a comment or a like or better still a follower waiting for u in the notifications 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

