for the writers….

For all the writers out there, these are the duties of their organs…are we letting the organs function properly? Let us have a look… 🙂

1e6044f7941a5278a0c60ad21c617976

I guess every writer will wish for such a brilliant device. Suppose if we had such a device, have you thought about the quantum of works being generated??? 

3b125f1c-c7a3-44c8-930f-c63afeadc673

Lastly, I guess all of us wish to work like this hard for putting up our creativity….many will be working day and night with lots of hardships and pain to achieve their dream writing activity…..but that won’t be the picture for many 🙂 Scroll down to know the status for the rest of them including ME!!!

6c56390f59ca9e8239ca6188a5b9e3f0

1417abcd1f8f27a8ab345e884ed50041

Waiting for the creative spark!!!
(Oh guys…we aren’t sleeping..okay… Just soothing our brain to give us the spark 🙂 🙂 🙂 )

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

68 responses to “for the writers….

  1. Such a good post Elaine! I seriously wish there was a device invented like that which would capture our ideas and jot it down. So many ideas come to me at night, but in the morning it’s a clean slate😢

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Muse is gone out for a walk :p

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Yes…!!you are right…you know our thumb likes to tap…rather than to fold…this is a sign of brain#DISTRUCTION…
    thank u for the #CAUTION…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. good, you write more and more, the creativity is always there in your brain. I think the physical part is more important. I read so many writers way of working. most of them sit 9 to 10 hours in a place. write atleast 4 to 5 hours daily and rest of the time edit and do the reading which help them to write on a particular subject. http://www.theparisreview.org/interviews. Read the interviews here. i am very curious about this and enjoying reading it. Regards.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh my, this was adorable! I’m going to look forward to following your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Very interesting and humorous

    Liked by 1 person

  7. kollam kollam…nice post… aalu formil aanallo..

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Very interesting read!! Need to find a device to jot the ideas especially at mid night. Honestly I think a lot in my shower😉😂. That is where it ignites my topics in writing😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Only a writer can WRITE this. So true!

    Like

  10. I really love the idea of having a writing device. I’m sure all of us writers would have experienced it at some point in time when we are at our creative high but are unable to pen it down…such a blessing this device would be at those times 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hahaha what a lovely post!! 😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

  12. clay1waters

    This is amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. This was a great post! I loved it and it was very inspirational. Maybe you could take a look at my blog and I’d be happy to exchange likes on the posts we like and a follow!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. hii, really well written, Kindly chk such interesting post on: – https://wordpress.com/posts/writingheartout.wordpress.com

    Like

  15. The picture of the girl with her laptop and headphones on is a perfect depiction of me when I’m writing. I love this post!
    I’ve also started a blog about my life as a writer if you wanted to check it out and tell me what you think https://katiemdeanblog.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

TravelwithIgor

Expeditions - explorations - adventures

Her Story Continues

"Some days I am more wolf than woman"

Self-Confessed Readaholic

Books! Books! Books!

agosnesrerose

The best of Agnes Rose

