in flames…

Hai, I am Elaine. My full name is ELAINE AMMINI SABU. So why do I have to mention my full name in my own blog post. What is the point? The point is to tell you about a word written below… “AMMINIKUTTY”. “Ammini” it is my mom’s name, which means  “a little part of the mother” (Yes, I am a tiny part of my mother) and “Kutty” means kid in my native tongue.  
{After several days I am making a random instantaneous post… 🙂  This time original pics 🙂 , that too from my personal collection… since the topic is right for me 🙂 I am there in the below image} 

img_0685

The first pic has just my pet name written on the sandy beachside. It was written by someone else 🙂 😉 :p There was a time of unique lone times of mine with ups and downs… In the second pic, I have added another pet name, next to mine 🙂 Now the seasons have changed, no more space for alone times. If I have to be specific the real meaningful gap between the first and the second one is 14 years… It took 14 years to get that name written next to mine. I never knew that the something i wished for 14 years back will be coming back to me. All of a sudden, my wish came back to my door, from nowhere, just for ME! 

img_0691

The third image… now that is MY DREAM oops …OUR DREAM (waiting for this to be the reality soon) 🙂 🙂 🙂

♥♥”I AM DRAWN TO YOU, LIKE MOTH TO A FLAME ” ♥♥

img_0711

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

29 responses to “in flames…

  1. hmmmm…best wishes, god bless

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Adipoli.. best wishes Elaine 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome onboard Elaine, glad to see you’re very first post.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ha…kidalam pic..and let me know where did you meet your moth..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Inspiring post and beautiful pics!. Best wishes. Aquileana 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey Elaine!i have nominated you for The sunshine Blogger Award.Click here for more https://sasha1010blog.wordpress.com/2016/10/03/the-sunshine-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Amen
    May your dreams the Dream of you and he becoming one come true…. May Source shower on You both unlimited happiness and countless smiles……

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Pawan for your warm and cheerful wishes 🙂 May god bless your dreams abundantly 🙂

      Like

      • Thank you beautiful Soul…. Wish Universe hears your wishes for mine to be true because somehow the Source which created my Soul Mate has stopped seeing that I am still alive.

        Liked by 1 person

      • hey never think like that…. Either we succeed or learn a new lesson, there should be no such word of “failure” in dictionary 🙂
        The supreme had seen u and know the extreme survival instinct of u…lets take it that way 🙂 😀 🙂
        i know it might be hard to be in ur shoes and accept this…

        Like

  8. Mrs. Chanandler Bong

    You are so beautiful 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

