Everyday…

04f5012e82c96d4e5c15ac5f90646a92

Being today holiday, I gave half day rest to my eyes with sleeping till one o’clock, read a novel 😀 After long time, I had such a long relaxing time and yes, my sleep gave me a spark to write another fiction for my blog too… I don’t know exactly when I will write it down. Today was yet another day of me being confined in four walls, yet no complaints 🙂 So how was your day? Tell me one good thing you did or happened in ur life today…

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

40 responses to “Everyday…

  1. I read your blog yoday : D

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I have finished my college project, that’s something very important that I have to do.
    Waiting for your fiction. Good luck.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Most of the holidays feels like this .but i realy love that lazy mood

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Since it was a holiday today..it was time well spent in reading

    Like

  5. Today… Nothing special… Day was off for me too… Woke early though… before breakfast I spend about 3-4 hours using laptop… and am still doing that

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Baby sitting today!! 😭 Soon have to climb up the roof tiles😂😄

    Liked by 2 people

  7. which novel you One good thing….. i cant figure out

    Liked by 1 person

    • T.N. Gopakumar’s “Palum Pazhavum”– its a nice novel. Its the last of his work.
      “അമ്മേകുഞ്ഞുണ്ണിയും കുഞ്ഞുണ്ണീമമ്മേം ” by Priya A. S.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Hey Elaine I too had a good day at home. Read some thoughts and posted it as a challenge and had a lazy day. Now I read your post. So cute. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Homemakersunited

    Waking up with my family and I alive☺.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. today?? hmmm – heard the good news, AK

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

