song cycle 🙂😄😂

I do this many times….

🙂😄😂

acd7e3f4b67f5d2d51b1cefbc920f91d

862787d66667244b7602d424e4dfe407

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

32 responses to “song cycle 🙂😄😂

  1. This is what happens with me everytime!
    But it’s like a reminder that I am creative, because they get bored of things very easily… hahaha, cheers for we both are creative! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am glad to know that there are people like me out there 😉😉

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Me too😂😂
    Then after I get tired then hear it months later I fall in love with the song again ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awesome… I do this so so often and then move to a new song just to realise that I am bored again.. ha hah a.. Good one

    Liked by 1 person

  5. luv86elle

    Hahaha I do this all the time!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

TravelwithIgor

Expeditions - explorations - adventures

Her Story Continues

"Some days I am more wolf than woman"

Self-Confessed Readaholic

Books! Books! Books!

agosnesrerose

The best of Agnes Rose

