time for a break

1d0d1113a38beec64b776cdf3a3276eaDear friends,
here onwards I will on a deep meditation (:) actually need to meet some deadlines).I am forced to take a sudden break from writing in WP… I don’t know whether I will even keep reading books or any WP posts.  Just need to finish two main things, one about profession,  and other about personal life. I guess I will be back after one month. Again this is an instantaneous decision since I will be in my full swing action mode to handle things…

68bb480a49e4f59b4f07ae23223c0a82

Sharing a funny illustration

4b91c7b70668f915d0c63f81f0ebe7a4
I wish all of you happy learning and writing time. Will be back soon….Afterall I can’t stay away for a long as you all know “I am FIRE SPIRIT” ) 🙂 😉 😀

 

with Love & Peace
Elaine

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

33 responses to “time for a break

  1. Hope your things will get completed soon… Take care dear! 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hope you get successful and come back with the Fire Spirit!
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your posts will be missed. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You will be missed..
    hurry back soon…

    Please get things taken care of..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi Elaine. Take all your time❤
    Personal and professional matters are important dear.
    I’ll be waiting for you😃❤✌

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Come back soon, fire spirit! 💖💝

    Like

  7. Will miss you and your posts 🙂
    Wish you well

    Liked by 1 person

  8. When I started following,you took a break.anyway no worries,see you soon☺

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Sort out your things quickly and return soon, Elaine! 🙂

    Like

  10. skd

    Oru maasamalle..shamichu! Aadyam kettappo….pinne thonni ippo kalyanam venda, oru maasam kazhinju mathi ennu parayunna pole thonni ;)) Keep Smiling. All the best for 2 prio tasks in life…hold on! Nice days ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. That’s a shocker Elaine ! one month break! anyways.. take good care of yourself and come back and updated us with lots of stories and events. Good Luck 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Come back soon and all the best dear. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Will miss your work. Hurry back

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Kristen

    Ahh bummer 😕 but totally understandable. I hope you get everything taken care of

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Hope everything is fine! Take care, Elaine.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Hope you are enjoying your time, Elaine 🙂

    Have a prosperous life, personally and professionally… ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Hope you enjoy your break. Come back with more fire spirit in you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

