Faith | A Hachiko Story I witnessed

Yet another real narration. All the readers with humanity will be touched by this…

The Scribbled Writings

Most of us love pets. Some love dogs, some have cats, some love birds, and others have hamsters. On the other hand, there are people who love pets – but from a distance. They are the loveliest creatures on this planet earth. When God thought of creating them, He filled their hearts with so much love that can hardly be depleted. Filled with so much care and faith. And I witnessed this, as I came across a special dog for a number of days. This part of my life is called as Understanding What Being Faithful Meant.And there was none other than a street dog that displayed the real meaning of it.

Travelling has become a part and parcel of my mundane life. Tiring and sapping energy. Yet the journey doesn’t make me surly. Almost every blog post is a result of these long journeys. Without which I could…

View original post 1,109 more words

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

3 responses to “Faith | A Hachiko Story I witnessed

  1. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Excellent web site. Plenty of helpful info here. I’m sending it to
    some pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your sweat!

    Like

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

