Is that so???

Is the below statement true or do you think so??? Mind of a writer could be terrible place 😄😂

c709fc1c544df0d580b7e4fb4f875cb5

I believe the next pictures to be very true 😄

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

23 responses to “Is that so???

  1. I would say the mind of a writer is like a jungle, or jumbled. Whichever you prefer. It can also be chaotic. I’m speaking for myself.
    For the other two images, I agree whole heatedly😊.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Exactly …..It’s horrible

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jim

    I’ve always wondered what you writers thought.

    Like

  4. So true. Nice post. I nominated you for a game. Check it out here https://thepraditachronicles.wordpress.com/2016/11/29/soliloquy-on-a-song/
    Hope you participate 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. A

    These days anyone with a pen or a blog or a Facebook page calls them a writer

    Like

  6. I’ve spent most of my adult life sitting alone in a room, writing books. I’m perfectly happy there, but when I got involved in film work in the mid-nineties, I rediscovered the pleasures of working with other people. It probably goes back to having played on so many sports teams as a kid. I liked being part of a small group, a group with a purpose, in which each person contributes to a common goal. Winning a basketball game or making a film—there’s really very little difference. That was probably the best part of working in the movies for me. The sense of solidarity, the jokes we told each other, the friendships I made. By 1999, however, my movie adventures had pretty much come to an end. I was back in my hole again writing novels, not seeing anyone for weeks at a stretch. I think that’s why Siri made her suggestion. Not just because it was a good idea, but because she thought I’d enjoy working on something that involved other people. She was right. I did enjoy it. (One of my Fav writer paul auster). I am curious about writers. it is fun to read. Try this…http://www.theparisreview.org/interviews/121/paul-auster-the-art-of-fiction-no-178-paul-auster

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I was waiting to write the last one…”If a writer falls in love with you, you can never die”…after completed reading this but lol.. this was already there.. I guess it’s quite a famous one !
    Still want to share one original one ;p … If you’re a writer, no matter good or bad, it becomes simpler to stay away from your love.. it helps pour out feelings 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hello ^ ^ I’ve nominated you for an award in my blog! Please participate if you’re interested! 😀
    https://dorkyglassesblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/03/mystery-blogger-award/

    Like

  9. Writer’s mind is a complex one as well as a simple one!! The way one see it all depends on that!!!

    For me it’s the work of writer (post etc) that speaks about a writer’s state .

    Liked by 1 person

  10. So the one I will fall in love with will probably be the luckiest one and quite unlucky too. 😉 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

