Being

Being ourselves has become too tough these days yet the most pleasurable feeling too… We have to struggle hard to be the way we really are but the survival gives you the most amazing feeling… feeling of our own existence…Do what makes you happy, just do it never bother about what others will say. Do it and see how much good and happy you feel 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 

8d3dbc20372cabf9d619d94b8de267c3

Image Courtesy: Pinterest 🙂

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

39 responses to “Being

  1. Sanjay M Bhaskar

    Very true!!! I know how it 😊😊😊 That is the best feeling ever😊😊 and you feel your growth.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sanjay M Bhaskar

    Yes. One of the great lessons of life is to stay yourself and live the life in your own way. Thinking about society and pulling ourselves back won’t make any satisfaction. And when we learn from the pain and move forward we will feel how content we are. 😊 good post btw.

    Like

  3. we all aways move from being… for family , friends , society. being a free sprite. I think this is what you mean. Do what you want, the way you want. In my case i never know what i want… I want many things. There is no ONE thing. my dream spread …

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes…we hide/sacrifice our dreams for others or sometimes get bothered by opinions. Its not just about one dream, its about how u want to live, work, learn, eat, travel etc. Our tastes maynot be approved by most in the flock. But its about being true to ourself and do it 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Ahh what a nice end to the day reading your inspiring post elaine. 🙂

    I think that there are some values that one should never compromise on to stay true to them self; one should be brave to stand up for what they truly believe in even if they stand alone.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. വര ഇഷ്ടപ്പെട്ടു.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. kabiraj

    when a group have a idea and you have your idea, totally different. And being own-self at that time is really challenging, ahhhh happy new year 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Wonderful blog and brilliant design and style.

    Like

  8. Hi Elaine. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I enjoyed visiting yours. Your story of Christmas alone grabbed me. My first holiday alone was so hard. I hope you manage wonderful plans for future holidays.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your site.
    It looks like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me
    know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Kudos

    Like

  10. m88

    So simply gos to show that even for those who don,t guess
    you still suppose you misplaced!

    Like

  11. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding
    job!

    Like

  12. I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve
    included you guys to blogroll.

    Like

  13. I?m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road.
    Cheers

    Like

  14. 1

    I do accept as true with all the concepts you’ve presented
    on your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Still, the posts are very short for newbies. May you please lengthen them a bit from next time?
    Thanks for the post. https://goo.gl/kbhXYW

    Like

  15. 1

    What’s up, after reading this amazing article i am as well cheerful to share my know-how here
    with friends. http://bit.ly/2mncFNp

    Like

  16. 1

    Good day! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs
    up for your great info you have right here on this post.

    I am coming back to your website for more soon. http://bit.ly/2ljS10J

    Like

  17. so let us pledge to ‘ Being Human ‘ xD

    Like

  18. Thanks very interesting blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

A Blog to Regret

It's hard being a teenager, especially when you're 30

MISSION BE-YOU TIFUL

Skincare, beauty product reviews, DIY's and more

Apricity All The Way

Living through art. Art-ing through life.

ANAKHARICHU

💓THE PROFIT OF LOVE IS ALWAYS TEARS .... MY TEARS ARE MY WORDS .... :(

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

