Writing 😂

So which style do you opt? 😜😜

For me, I try one or the other style depending on the mood. Active writing occurs in less frequency and strong writing once in a blue moon.
Fragmented writing is less common. But can’t do passive/ constrained writing and very rarely I do rewriting.

I do try to persuade my mind to write 😦  So how do you write or prefer to write?But can’t do passive/ constrained writing and very rarely I do rewriting. I do try to persuade my mind to write 😦  So how do you write or prefer to write?

0f36e6f9e1be5161d477695012045e0d

Pic courtesy: Pinterest

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

59 responses to “Writing 😂

    • have u ever felt losing the freshness of ur write up after rewriting????

      Like

    • Personally, I started up my own blog just to keep myself writing. When you’re in college, and trying to balance study, work, relationship, exercise, social life, and a steady intake of chocolate biscuit cake (naturally), you end up with just so little time and very little energy to feel up to writing. I even end up plotting out my stories in my head, in the hopes I can retain it all by the time I finally sit down with pen in hand.

      I skimped the notion that perhaps finding others like me, doing the same thing with their own blogs, would be a great help. I’ve found I’m sitting down with said pen more and more often now. So I would say I’m more the fragmented and persuasive writer, but more so because it is in other writers that I find some sense of encouragement.

      Is that a hidden tenth option?

      #RantOverGuys #BreakOutTheBiscuitCakeThanks

      Liked by 2 people

  1. OMG! what the hell have i been doing……i can’t find myself…..experimental does have some resemblance though… 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Active writing would be me, thanks to my daughter 😊

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I am motivational blogger
    Please read my blogs & react

    Liked by 2 people

  4. ഞാന്‍ ഒന്നും എഴുതാറില്ല. പേനയാവുമ്പോള്‍ പേനയും ടൈപ്പ് ചെയ്യുമ്പോള്‍ കീബോര്‍ഡും താനേ അങ്ങനെ എഴുതി പോവാണ്.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. മനസ്സിലേക്ക് എങ്ങനൊക്കെയോ വരുന്ന കാര്യങ്ങൾ എന്റേതായ രീതിയിൽ അല്പം അനുഭവം ചാലിച്ചു എഴുതും. മഴയും തണുത്ത കാറ്റും ചിന്തകളെ ഉന്മേഷപ്പെടുത്തും. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Shhhh…secret😤😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Haha 😂 😂 Nice post Elaine.. Nowadays I’m trying bit of experimentalist writing 😁
    And rewriting is always there..

    Liked by 3 people

  8. Hmm I think I’d fit the ghost writer lol.
    It’s kind spontaneous sometimes but often I have to wait a little.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Haha a. ….I’ve done all before 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Sanjay M Bhaskar

    Almost same situation. Active writing doesn’t happen frequently. Fragmented writing happens during sometimes and save them in my phone. And later develop them into a better form. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

    • Happy to see your reply Sanjay 😊 after all few things strikes or haunt us while we are at our most ease that we have to do fragmented writing in phone these days….active writing/reading time is grabbed by many other things in our daily life 😢

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Hi there, I want to subscribe for this web site to get newest updates, therefore where can i do it
    please help out.

    Like

  12. Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is a
    very smartly written article. I will make
    sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

    Like

  13. All of them, sometimes all of them at the same time XD

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Jim

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Pingback: Writing 😂 — firespirit | Arrowhead Freelance and Publishing

  16. Pingback: Styles Of Writing | SEO

  17. lilynoova

    I like figurative writing) so compelling)

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Pingback: Right now I’m Persuasive | Lonely Power Poles

  19. Haha! Oh ghostwriting! Someone give that man his arms back!

    Like

  20. Good post. Njan Fragmented writing and rewriting okke pareekshichittundu. But, successful aayittilla. Climax vare manassil kittiyaale ezhuthi thudangaan pattu. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  21. If passive writing is like the Morning Pages, brain dump style of writing, I do that a lot. I write out my thoughts on my WIP, questions, plot ideas, etc. It helps me clear out the junk and solve any challenges I’m having with my work. This kind of writing usually involves a lot of fragmented and experimental writing too.

    I sometimes write flowery. I try to nip that out though.

    I love rewriting. The first pass of anything I write is rarely good enough. I try to dump what I can on the page, then rework it into something better with subsequent passes. It’s hard for me to dump on the page though, because I’m also a perfectionist.

    I’ve often forced myself to write when I didn’t really want to because I know I need to keep the “writing muscle” strong. Too long a lapse in writing, and my motivation begins to decline.

    I also find that, the more I write in any of the styles, the easier it is to write actively and strong.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

TravelwithIgor

Expeditions - explorations - adventures

Her Story Continues

"Some days I am more wolf than woman"

Self-Confessed Readaholic

Books! Books! Books!

