are u????

I am one of them. What about you???? 🤔😂😋




About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

21 responses to “are u????

  1. Hahaha 😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I guess we writers, poets feel more comfortable with ourselves than outer world. So its better to stay in bed 😃

    Liked by 2 people

  3. abhishekthejourno

    Hey, this is nothing regarding the post. But commenting is the only way I could get to converse with people who are in this platform. Cause otherwise I have no idea of where they are!! By the way I am an early to bed and and early to rise kind of a guy :-p
    Anyways coming back to the main point.
    I have decide to innovate a bit. You were the first that I followed when I started this blog about 8 months ago. And You also happen to be the first person to follow me back. Therefore you are now also the first person that I am going to ask this to “Will you volunteer for an interview”
    Yes this is the innovative idea. I am going to interview my fellow bloggers and feature them on my blog. So if you don’t have any problem with that you can reply me back and we can move further. The interview ofcourse wouldn’t be a face to face one. It could however be telephonic / whatsappic etc. And we could talk about more details when reply.
    By the way you could also become the first person to reject it :-p
    But I am deeply hoping against it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • haha…. happy to hear u abhi 🙂hope ur blog journey is going well. its really appreciable to remind me the history of following the blog 🙂if ur blog gets a new perspective with ur new idea of interview of fellow bloggers, i can step forward. But i have a suggestion, i prefer for an email communication

      Liked by 1 person

  4. abhishekthejourno

    You can take your own good time. But take it in a way that it could actually be so much fun and engagement at the same time. Think about it. How innovative it is. A person that hasn’t even met you interviews you.
    Email interviews aren’t spontaneous. You just have set of questions. Which obviously you would answer in your own good way. But something that is live is more spontaneous and I think you would definitely agree to that.
    So I believe a “WhatsApp” or even “fb chat” if not telephonic would do.
    What say ??

    Liked by 1 person

    • I do understand ur point, but cant find myself to agree with u

      Liked by 1 person

      • abhishekthejourno

        Well then I think I would have to do it your way ( cause this is the first thing I am doing and I don’t wanna put it off just because of some reasons).
        So you okay with the EMAIL-INTERVIEW??
        Give me your id
        And I would still want you to consider a whatsapp interview if possible. It would just be like this only. Chatting.
        But I don’t want to loose the opportunity. So I m cool with even the email one.
        Reply soon

        Liked by 1 person

      • u can check my contact in wp page

        Like

      • abhishekthejourno

        Ohk then I will send you the questionnaire

        Liked by 1 person

  5. abhishekthejourno

    I have sent you the mail with the questionnaire. Please check your e-mail. Take your time and answer all the questions frankly.
    Hoping that you like it.
    Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

  6. abhishekthejourno

    I received the mail. Thank you for such wonderful answers. Specially that Kerala university topper Wala answers….oh so amazingly inspirational.
    Are you on fb…..well you must be. Can we get in touch over there.
    How did you like my questions. Were they even a bit close to how a professional journalist might ask (I aspire to be one :-p)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

ANAKHARICHU

Its not what you look like or whom you like but who you are and what you do that makes you beautiful in another persons eyes ...

coffin

where my thoughts are resting in peace

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

TravelwithIgor

Expeditions - explorations - adventures

Her Story Continues

"Some days I am more wolf than woman"

Self-Confessed Readaholic

Books! Books! Books!

