I AM PREGNANT!!!

eecc4a0f4969693389f5f88e5c9c470b

Yeah, Yeah, you heard it right. I am pregnant!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Isn’t it a happy news? But where is my pot belly? Doubting me? This will be the hardest fact for my fansย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜„ Okay fine, cool down. I do have pot-belly but that is just fat. So the fact is, I AM PREGNANT IN MY MIND/HEART AND I AM EAGERLY WAITING TO SEE THE NEWBORNS ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I haven’t gone mad by being inside these four walls for past 36 hours. I can promise you that. ย Far away from me, across the ocean!ย There is a distance of 2027 kilometers between me and my newborns this time. ย Let me break the suspense.

Few months back, I was told about a pigeon living in the balcony of a building where my beloved stays.ย Yesterday I was told about an egg laid by the pigeon and today I was sent a pic of two eggs. I was told about them and I haven’t seen the mother yet. It such hot climate outside there, such a desert like place with only buildings instead of trees (it isn’t easy to find trees in the middle east countries). Most of the daytime, there is wind blowing with loads of sand. Help also can’t be offered since she might abandon the eggs if any human smell got near the eggs. I really wonder at creative adaptations of survival of these birds and animals at such harsh environment. I am waiting for the peaceful birth of them ๐Ÿ™‚

24ac3436deb793766048a1e96f16f553I hope I didn’t irritate any of my readers with twisting between my title of the post and its content. For criticism, ย I will state it simple- I just wrote about two eggs laid by a pigeon and she is unseen for meย ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ย This is the original pic. We are waiting for them to hatch ๐Ÿ™‚ ย ๏•Š

img-20161011-wa0010

๏“ย PS: I was told to attempt writing about this pic ๐Ÿ™‚ I could not get any much elements of fiction. I just tried to exaggerate about the fact before sharing the original pic. The moment I thought about writing this, this title popped into my mind and I didn’t want to change it for any reason. I hope I have done ย an okay job in my attempt about my longing to see them.

I THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME BOOSTER DOSES TO KEEP ME ON IN WRITING TRACK ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ You stay invisible, read every post and every comment, express your views personally, don’t express any comments/likes in WordPress but constantly supporting me ๐Ÿ™‚ I express my deep gratitude PP.

ย ๏‘ซ
(PP–ย เดชเตเดฐเดฟเดฏ เดชเตเดฐเดพเดฃเดจเดพเดฅเตปย  ย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜„)

Everyday…

04f5012e82c96d4e5c15ac5f90646a92

Being today holiday, I gave half day rest to my eyes with sleeping till one o’clock, read a novel ๐Ÿ˜€ After long time, I had such a long relaxing time and yes, my sleep gave me a spark to write another fiction for my blog too… I don’t know exactly when Iย will write it down. Today was yet another day of me being confined in four walls, yet no complaints ๐Ÿ™‚ So how was your day? Tell me one good thing you did or happened in ur life today…