For JO & all Tea Lovers

ba907c5c56ec0f4f24fbed17f05530cf
I am too prone to have my blog posts based on random thoughts. This is yet another one. This is dedicated for my blog friend Josh (whom
I call JO)…and also for all the people who love TEA. Do visit JO’s blog Chai & Biscuits I have read mostly his fiction works and many have tea, as an element 🙂 You will find wide variety of topics well handled by him 🙂
I am not too specific in my likeness towards tea and coffee, yeah I do prefer both without milk. Either one of them can wonderfully complement with a book of current reading. It is always a stress buster time with it. The flavors and aromas truly inspire the thoughts of many. From a short span of time, I came to know that my friend too loves tea. Today my accidental surfing caught me a handful of beautiful pics all related to tea. Each one of them is noticeable either for the beauty of art, talent of photography, wit of quotes etc. This made me think of dedicating a picturesque just for the TEA LOVERS.

5b5ab0440125db92b66d1b0b3251765f
Shades of Tea

 

Last but not the least ,  

DO SPARE TIME TO VISIT JO’s BLOG 🙂 Also I would be happy if you could answer me one question: “WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE A CUP OF TEA or COFFEE? 😉 ♥♥♥♥
Lemme know what are your thoughts about tea/coffee. 

PS for my friends: JO hasn’t bribed me yet to write in support of his blog.
PS for JO: Now you can bribe me with a cup of tea 🙂 😀
All the pics adopted from Pinterest.

for you…

ce4ab59b14a059ced30b98fca153deb0

It’s a brand new Monday and I thought my post should not take much time of my friends out there. Hence decided to give a beautiful visual treat. Hope you like it and lemme know how ur weekend went (I had a fairly good weekend with books: finished one children’s novel by Sudha Murthy “The Magic of the Lost Temple”, started two novels J D Salinger’s “The catcher of the Rye” and a Malayalam novel “Kali Khandaki”, cosy time with b&w movies, self-pampering time tried a new hair pack, time with loved ones, read many WP posts, had two laundry cycles etc. Thus finally ready to be in the new week) Wish you all a blessed week  🙂 🙂 🙂 

 

4d9840b0e11ebd736d3c66f7db915be5

PS: Hair Pack of coconut oil with gooseberry powder kept for 3 hours  (നെല്ലിക്കാത്തളം). I heard it had given very good results for hair growth. I am more keen to have good healthy long hair by December.

🙂😄😂