I AM PREGNANT!!!

eecc4a0f4969693389f5f88e5c9c470b

Yeah, Yeah, you heard it right. I am pregnant!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Isn’t it a happy news? But where is my pot belly? Doubting me? This will be the hardest fact for my fans 😂😄 Okay fine, cool down. I do have pot-belly but that is just fat. So the fact is, I AM PREGNANT IN MY MIND/HEART AND I AM EAGERLY WAITING TO SEE THE NEWBORNS 🙂  I haven’t gone mad by being inside these four walls for past 36 hours. I can promise you that.  Far away from me, across the ocean! There is a distance of 2027 kilometers between me and my newborns this time.  Let me break the suspense.

Few months back, I was told about a pigeon living in the balcony of a building where my beloved stays. Yesterday I was told about an egg laid by the pigeon and today I was sent a pic of two eggs. I was told about them and I haven’t seen the mother yet. It such hot climate outside there, such a desert like place with only buildings instead of trees (it isn’t easy to find trees in the middle east countries). Most of the daytime, there is wind blowing with loads of sand. Help also can’t be offered since she might abandon the eggs if any human smell got near the eggs. I really wonder at creative adaptations of survival of these birds and animals at such harsh environment. I am waiting for the peaceful birth of them 🙂

24ac3436deb793766048a1e96f16f553I hope I didn’t irritate any of my readers with twisting between my title of the post and its content. For criticism,  I will state it simple- I just wrote about two eggs laid by a pigeon and she is unseen for me 😄😄😄😄 This is the original pic. We are waiting for them to hatch 🙂  

img-20161011-wa0010

 PS: I was told to attempt writing about this pic 🙂 I could not get any much elements of fiction. I just tried to exaggerate about the fact before sharing the original pic. The moment I thought about writing this, this title popped into my mind and I didn’t want to change it for any reason. I hope I have done  an okay job in my attempt about my longing to see them.

I THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME BOOSTER DOSES TO KEEP ME ON IN WRITING TRACK 🙂 🙂 🙂 You stay invisible, read every post and every comment, express your views personally, don’t express any comments/likes in WordPress but constantly supporting me 🙂 I express my deep gratitude PP.

 
(PP– പ്രിയ പ്രാണനാഥൻ   😂😄)

About elaine

Dreaming to be a marine biologist someday..... Reading, writing, music, movies, travel, art etc. have been a part of my life from a long time. I hold madness....i love to share happiness and i am happy when i see smiles in the faces. I am weird and hybrid in my thoughts and tastes....Proud to be a Leo!

113 responses to “I AM PREGNANT!!!

  1. Well suspense broken 😂 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂

    Yep 👍.. you got me..
    but baby pigeons is a nice addition to your family.,

    Thanks.. I find it very humorous.. smiling tons 😁😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi nice meeting you, just make initial contact from Roberta’s invitation. I’ll come back to visit. Here’s my blog:
    https://theshowersofblessing.wordpress.com

    Like

  4. Sonali@foodtravelandmakeup

    Great post …title almost surprised me…..😄

    Liked by 1 person

  5. hahaha(laughing my heart out)… PP-yum kollam AK-yum kollam. nice eone

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Kuttimama!!! Nja Njettii mama!! 😀 only Elaine could come up with this 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  7. so suspense is out in the open….. interesting post…..

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Simple and an interesting way of putting across. I loved your pics too.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. amminikkutti kollallo..;)

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Wow! I actually can congratulate you on this different way of getting pregnant! Life is life in its each form!
    Bravo! Loved it totally and enjoyed the suspense too…keep writing more of such things 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. can i put a song here?
    kallipoonkuyile,kannithenmozhiye………..

    Liked by 1 person

  12. P-yo,entha kavi udeshichadu?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Athirikkatte ippol mumbayil analle?when compared to keralam,how is mumbais life?
    ee andheri okke ulladano?

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Bloggingnte idayil padikkan marakanda 🙂 All the best for your studies.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. skd

    Congratulations Elaine and your PP! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Doctore nammude kadalile jeevajalasambath kurayuvanenkil adu thirike konduvaran oru oceanographerkku pattumo?
    Engane anu oceanographiyil elaine interest vannadu?oru different meghala,good 🙂
    njan pottatharam anu chodikunnadenkil kshamichere 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Elaine in which subject you are doing your phd,Biology?

    Liked by 1 person

  18. ok within marine science comes oceanography right?

    Liked by 1 person

  19. I believe the reason you chose oceanography is because you were fascinated by the world inside seas and oceans from your childhood 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Congrats! I talk about the journey of pregnancy over at my blog. Would love to hear from you: http://www.thepregnantlifeblog.wordpress.com xoxo!

    Liked by 1 person

  21. I read it somewhere that catchy titles will increase the chances of people clicking ur post and reading it by 100% and you just proved it.
    1000 likes for your title and I must appreciate your creativity in writing a post about a picture of 2 eggs.
    This is what differentiates a writer from the rest – view point.

    Like

Leave a Reply

The DIY Librarian

Do-It-Yourself with your own [untraditional] librarian!

beautyobsessed555.wordpress.com/

Beauty And Lifestyle Blog

നഷ്ട്ടനീലാംബരി

തട്ടുമ്പുറത്തെ ഓട്ടുപാത്രങ്ങൾ ക്ലാവ്പിടിച്ചുതുടങ്ങി... എല്ലാം ഒന്ന് തേച്ചുമിനുക്കണം... അവയ്ക്കുമുണ്ടല്ലോ ചില കഥകൾ പറയാൻ.. പോയ് മറഞ്ഞ ആഡംബരങ്ങളുടെ കഥകൾ..

മര്‍ത്ത്യലോകം

അറിഞ്ഞവരും അറിയാത്തവരും അറിവുകെട്ടവരും അടങ്ങുന്ന മര്‍ത്ത്യന്റെ ലോകം

LipstickForLunch

The Musings Of A BeautyHolic

A Dream Lived Greener

Zero Waste Family Life and Shopping in Ottawa, Canada

TravelwithIgor

Expeditions - explorations - adventures

Her Story Continues

"Some days I am more wolf than woman"

Self-Confessed Readaholic

Books! Books! Books!

agosnesrerose

The best of Agnes Rose

